TEAM

Lukas Baur
owner-manager

Mail: l.baur@baur-messer.de

Dirk Klein-Hitpaß
sales

Mail: dkh@baur-messer.de

Nataly Schmoll
Trainee

Mail: n.schmoll@baur-messer.de

Dominik Schmidt
purchase

Mail: d.schmidt@baur-messer.de

Dirk Knirsch
fulfilment

Mail: d.knirsch@baur-messer.de

Florian Baur
product devel.

Mail: f.baur@baur-messer.de

Frank Weisgerber
sales

Mail: f.weisgerber@baur-messer.de

Kai-Jens Glatki
agent

Mail: j.glatki@baur-messer.de

Alexander Klär
sales

Mail: a.klaer@baur-messer.de

Andreas Knettel
technician

Mail: a.knettel@baur-messer.de

BAUR Machine Knives is at your side and supports you in all aspects of industrial knives and wearing parts in recycling facilities.
Here you talk to experts – one on one – and find the services that you actually need.

Sharp as a scalpel, profound, quick, and efficient.